Campus Placements: 2021:    CAPGEMINI (68)    ||     L&T INFOTECH (30)    ||     TCS (31)    ||     INFOSYS (01)    ||     HEXAWARE (05)    ||     IBI GROUP (02)    ||     OPTUM (10)     2020:    TCS (84)    ||     CAPGEMINI (161)    ||     L&T INFOTECH (35)    ||     INFOSYS (11)    ||     NTT DATA (04)    ||     OPTUM (12)    ||     NETELIXIR (10)    ||     VALUE LABS (08)    ||     MPHASIS (27)    ||     TEK SYSTEMS (01)    ||     HEXAWARE (06)    ||     IBS (02)    ||     EPAM SYSTEMS (01)    ||     MINDTREE (02)    ||     TRIANZ (13)     ||     TVARANA (03)

Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Academic Profile Email
Mathematics
1 Dr. J Suresh Goud Ph.D Professor & Head hod-freshman@iare.ac.in
2 Dr. S Jagadha Ph.D Associate Professor s.jagadha@iare.ac.in
3 Dr. P Srilatha Ph.D Associate Professor p.srilatha@iare.ac.in
4 Ms. V Subba Laxmi M.Sc Associate Professor v.subbalaxmi@iare.ac.in
5 Ms. L Indira M.Sc Associate Professor l.indira@iare.ac.in
6 Mr. M Sambaraj M.Sc Assistant Professor m.sambaraju@iare.ac.in
7 Ms. C Rachana M.Sc Assistant Professor c.rachana@iare.ac.in
8 Ms. P Rajani M.Sc Assistant Professor p.rajani@iare.ac.in
9 Ms. B Praveena M.Sc Assistant Professor b.praveena@iare.ac.in
10 Mr. CH. Chaitanya M.Sc Assistant Professor ch.chaitanya@iare.ac.in
11 Ms. CH. Madhavi M.Sc Assistant Professor ch.madhavi@iare.ac.in
12 Mrs. P. Naga Lakshmi Devi M.Sc Assistant Professor p.nagalakshmi@iare.ac.in
13 Mr. G. Satyanarayana M.Sc Assistant Professor g.satyanarayana@iare.ac.in
14 Mr. P. Shantan Kumar M.Sc Assistant Professor p.shantankumar@iare.ac.in
Physics
15 Dr. Rizwana Ph.D Professor & Head dr.rizwana@iare.ac.in
16 Dr. Vegi Appa Rao Ph.D Professor vapparao@iare.ac.in
17 Dr. K Hari Prasad Ph.D Associate Professor k.hariprasad@iare.ac.in
18 Dr. NVSS Seshagiri Rao Ph.D Associate Professor nv.surya@iare.ac.in
19 Dr. Santosh Singh Ph.D Assistant Professor dr.santoshsingh@iare.ac.in
20 Ms. S Charvani M.Sc Associate Professor s.charvani@iare.ac.in
21 Mr. K Saibaba M.Sc Assistant Professor k.saibaba@iare.ac.in
22 Mr. Chandra Prakash Antham M.Sc Assistant Professor chandra.prakashantham@iare.ac.in
23 Mrs. Singavarapu Sujani M.Sc Assistant Professor s.sujani@iare.ac.in
24 Mr. B Venkata Krishna Prasad M.Sc Assistant Professor b.venkatakrishnaprasad@iare.ac.in
Chemistry / Environmental Science
25 Dr. V Anitha Rani Ph.D Associate Professor & Head v.anitharani@iare.ac.in
26 Dr. V N S R Venkateswara Rao Ph.D Associate Professor vnsr.venkateswararao@iare.ac.in
27 Dr. MSNA Prasad Ph.D Associate Professor msna.prasad@iare.ac.in
28 Dr. Shikha Kumari Pandey Ph.D Assistant Professor s.pandey@iare.ac.in
29 Mr. B Raju M.Sc Assistant Professor b.raju@iare.ac.in
30 Mr. M Praveen M.Sc Assistant Professor m.praveen@iare.ac.in
31 Ms. M Malathi M.Sc Assistant Professor m.malathi@iare.ac.in
32 Ms. T Mallika M.Sc Assistant Professor t.mallika@iare.ac.in
33 Mr. G Mahesh Kumar M.Sc Assistant Professor g.maheshkumar@iare.ac.in
34 Mr. P Harish Babu M.Sc Assistant Professor p.harishbabu@iare.ac.in
English
35 Dr. Jetty Wilson Ph.D Professor & Head jettywilson@iare.ac.in
36 Dr. Sudeepthi Dondapati Ph.D Associate Professor d.sudeepthi@iare.ac.in
37 Dr. Mukku Sailaja Ph.D Assistant Professor m.sailaja@iare.ac.in
38 Ms.P B Esther Rani M.A Assistant Professor pb.estherrani@iare.ac.in
39 Ms. Naidu Jayashree M.A Assistant Professor n.jayashree@iare.ac.in
40 Ms. Waheeda Begum M.A Assistant Professor waheedabegum@iare.ac.in
41 Mr. K. Poul M.A Assistant Professor k.poul@iare.ac.in
42 Mr. B Ramesh Goud M.A Assistant Professor b.rameshgoud@iare.ac.in
43 Mr. P Sunil Solomon M.A Assistant Professor solomon.s@iare.ac.in
44 Mr. B Srinivas Reddy M.A Assistant Professor b.srinivasreddy@iare.ac.in
45 Mrs. B Namratha M.A Assistant Professor b.namratha@iare.ac.in