Faculty Profiles

S.No Name Qualification Academic Profile Email
Mathematics
1 Dr. M Anita Ph.D Professor & Head hod-freshman@iare.ac.in
2 Dr. S. Jagadha Ph.D Associate Professor s.jagadha@iare.ac.in
3 Mr. CH Kumara Swamy M.Sc Associate Professor ch.kumarswamy@iare.ac.in
4 Mr. S V S HanumanthaRao M.Sc, M.Tech Associate Professor s.vshanumantharao@iare.ac.in
5 Ms. V Subba Laxmi M.Sc Associate Professor v.subbalaxmi@iare.ac.in
6 Mr. J Suresh Goud M.Sc Associate Professor j.sureshgoud@iare.ac.in
7 Ms. L Indira M.Sc Associate Professor l.indira@iare.ac.in
8 Mr. Gollapudi Nagendra Kumar M.Sc Assistant Professor g.nagendrakumar@iare.ac.in
9 Ms. P Srilatha M.Sc Assistant Professor p.srilatha@iare.ac.in
10 Mr. M Sambaraj M.Sc Assistant Professor m.sambaraju@iare.ac.in
11 Ms. C Rachana M.Sc Assistant Professor c.rachana@iare.ac.in
12 Ms. P Rajani M.Sc Assistant Professor p.rajani@iare.ac.in
13 Mr. CH Soma Shekar M.Sc Assistant Professor ch.somashekar@iare.ac.in
14 Ms. A Neelima M.Sc Assistant Professor a.neelima@iare.ac.in
15 Ms. B Praveena M.Sc Assistant Professor b.praveena@iare.ac.in
Physics
16 Dr. A Jayanth Kumar Ph.D Professor a.jayanthkumar@iare.ac.in
17 Dr. Rizwana Ph.D Professor dr.rizwana1@iare.ac.in
18 Ms. S Charvani M.Sc Associate Professor s.charvani@iare.ac.in
19 Mr. V S K Prasada Rao M.Sc Associate Professor vskprasadarao@iare.ac.in
20 Ms. K Sowmya M.Sc Assistant Professor k.sowmya@iare.ac.in
21 Mr. K Saibaba M.Sc Assistant Professor k.saibaba@iare.ac.in
22 Mr. K Hariprasad M.Sc Assistant Professor k.hariprasad@iare.ac.in
23 Mr. Chandra Prakash Antham M.Sc Asistant Professor chandra.prakashantham@iare.ac.in
Chemistry / Environmental Science
24 Dr. P Ramakanth Ph.D Professor p.ramakanth@iare.ac.in
25 Dr. M Shanmugam Ph.D Professor m.shanmugam@iare.ac.in
26 Dr. C Mahender P.hD Professor c.mahender@iare.ac.in
27 Ms. V Anitha Rani M.Sc Assistant Professor v.anitharani@iare.ac.in
28 Mr. B Raju M.Sc Assistant Professor b.raju@iare.ac.in
29 Ms. M Malathi M.Sc Assistant Professor m.malathi@iare.ac.in
30 Mr. G Mahesh Kumar M.Sc Assistant Professor g.maheshkumar@iare.ac.in
31 Mr. M Praveen M.Sc Assistant Professor m.praveen@iare.ac.in
32 Mr. P Sarvatra M.Sc Assistant Professor p.sarvatra@iare.ac.in
33 Mr. V Taraka Rama Rao M.Sc Assistant Professor tarakvallabani@irae.ac.in
35 Ms. T Mallika M.Sc Assistant Professor mallikairukovela@iare.ac.in
36 Ms. M Lakshmi Prasanna M.Sc Assistant Professor m.lakshmiprasanna@iare.ac.in
37 Ms M Swathi M.Sc Assistant Professor m.swathi@iare.ac.in
English
38 Dr. Jetty Wilson Ph.D Associate Professor Jetty.Wilson@iare.ac.in
39 Ms. B Anand Lakshmi M.A Associate Professor b.anandlakshmi@iare.ac.in
40 Ms.PB Estherrani M.A Associate Professor pb.estherrani@iare.ac.in
41 Ms. Shirisha Deshpande M.A Assistant Professor shirisha.dp@iare.ac.in
42 Ms. Naidu Jayashree M.A Assistant Professor n.jayashree@iare.ac.in
43 Mr. K Poul M.A Asistant Professor k.poul@iare.ac.in
44 Ms. M Sailaja M.A Asistant Professor m.sailaja@iare.ac.in
45 Ms. Waheeda Begum M.A Asistant Professor waheedabegum@iare.ac.in