Faculty Profiles

 
S.No Name Qualification Academic Profile Email
Mathematics
1 Dr. M Anita Ph.D Professor & Head hod-freshman@iare.ac.in
2 Dr. S. Jagadha Ph.D Associate Professor s.jagadha@iare.ac.in
3 Ms. V Subba Laxmi M.Sc Associate Professor v.subbalaxmi@iare.ac.in
4 Mr. J Suresh Goud M.Sc Associate Professor j.sureshgoud@iare.ac.in
5 Ms. L Indira M.Sc Associate Professor l.indira@iare.ac.in
6 Ms. P Srilatha M.Sc Assistant Professor p.srilatha@iare.ac.in
7 Mr. M Sambaraj M.Sc Assistant Professor m.sambaraju@iare.ac.in
8 Ms. C Rachana M.Sc Assistant Professor c.rachana@iare.ac.in
9 Ms. P Rajani M.Sc Assistant Professor p.rajani@iare.ac.in
10 Mr. CH Soma Shekar M.Sc Assistant Professor ch.somashekar@iare.ac.in
11 Ms. B Praveena M.Sc Assistant Professor b.praveena@iare.ac.in
Physics
12 Dr. Rizwana Ph.D Professor dr.rizwana1@iare.ac.in
13 Dr. K Hari Prasad Ph.D Professor k.hariprasad@iare.ac.in
14 Dr. Veeraswamy Yaragani Ph.D Associate Professor veerayaragani@gmail.com
15 Ms. S Charvani M.Sc Associate Professor s.charvani@iare.ac.in
16 Mr. V S K Prasada Rao M.Sc Associate Professor vskprasadarao@iare.ac.in
17 Mr. K Saibaba M.Sc Assistant Professor k.saibaba@iare.ac.in
18 Mr. Chandra Prakash Antham M.Sc Assistant Professor chandra.prakashantham@iare.ac.in
Chemistry / Environmental Science
19 Dr. C Mahender Ph.D Professor c.mahender@iare.ac.in
20 Dr. V Anitha Rani M.Sc Professor v.anitharani@iare.ac.in
21 Mr. B Raju M.Sc Assistant Professor b.raju@iare.ac.in
22 Mr. M Praveen M.Sc Assistant Professor m.praveen@iare.ac.in
23 Ms. T Mallika M.Sc Assistant Professor t.mallika@iare.ac.in
24 Mr. G Mahesh Kumar M.Sc Assistant Professor g.maheshkumar@iare.ac.in
25 Ms. M Lakshmi Prasanna M.Sc Assistant Professor m.lakshmiprasanna@iare.ac.in
26 Ms M Swathi M.Sc Assistant Professor m.swathi@iare.ac.in
27 Ms. M Malathi M.Sc Assistant Professor m.malathi@iare.ac.in
English
28 Ms. B Anand Lakshmi M.A Associate Professor b.anandlakshmi@iare.ac.in
29 Ms.P B Esther Rani M.A Assistant Professor pb.estherrani@iare.ac.in
30 Ms. Naidu Jayashree M.A Assistant Professor n.jayashree@iare.ac.in
31 Ms. Waheeda Begum M.A Assistant Professor waheedabegum@iare.ac.in
32 Ms. E. Madhavi M.A Assistant Professor e.madhavi@iare.ac.in
33 Ms. Neha M.A Assistant Professor g.neha@iare.ac.in