IARE Best Engineering College In Hyderabad
Campus Placements 2022 : AMAZON (1)    ||     CAPGEMINI (157)    ||     COGNIZANT (235)    ||     IBM (38)    ||     ACCENTURE (249)    ||     WIPRO (220)    ||     LARSEN & TOUBRO (20)    ||     INFOSYS (18)    ||     HEXAWARE (12)    ||     MPHASIS (157)    ||     ACCOLITE (8)    ||     VALUELABS (25)    ||     VIRTUSA (58)    ||    
Ranked 159 among Top 200 Engineering Institutions in National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF 2021) declared by Ministry of Education, Govt. of India.

Contact Us

Phone:
040-29705852, 29705853, 29705854, 8886234501, 8886234502

Email:
principal@iare.ac.in

Address:
Institute of Aeronautical Engineering (Autonomous) 
Dundigal – 500 043, Hyderabad
Telangana.

Contact Information

Below is the list of some of the most commonly requested telephone numbers and E-mail addresses in the IARE.

Name and Responsibility Room No E-mail Phone Number
Dr. L V Narasimha Prasad
Principal
1005 principal@iare.ac.in 040-29709851, 9703618753
Dr. V Padmanabha Reddy
Dean of Planning & Implementation
1014 dean_ugpg@iare.ac.in 9490244578
Dr. P Munaswamy
Dean of Internal Quality Assurance Centre (IQAC)
1004 iqac@iare.ac.in 9493042585
Dr. Y Mohana Roopa
Dean of Outreach, Inclusivity and Extension Activity
1009 A dean_iea@iare.ac.in 9573988829
Dr. CH Srinivasulu
Dean of Learning and Educational Technologies (LET)
1016 dean-clet@iare.ac.in 9052441559
Dr. GVR Seshagiri Rao
Dean of Development and Internal Audit
1013 dean-audit@iare.ac.in 9490074689
Prof. G Chandra Sekhar
Dean of Academic
1016 academic@iare.ac.in 9703618749
Dr. B D Y Sunil
Dean of Research and Development (R&D)
1013 research@iare.ac.in 9949900490
Dr. M Madhu Bala
Dean of Computational Studies
1014 digitalmedia@iare.ac.in 9885543778
Mr. A Srikanth
Dean of Information and Communications Technology (ICT)
1013 dean-ict@iare.ac.in 8008494843
Dr. J Sirisha Devi
Dean of Science and Technology Startup Park (STSP)
1009 j.sirishadevi@iare.ac.in 7093086402
Ms. I Shireesha
Dean of Brand Building Entrepreneur Leadership (BBE)
1014 digitalmedia@iare.ac.in 8790060284
Dr. M Pala Prasad Reddy
Dean of Technology Innovation and Incubation Centre (TIIC)
1009 p.prasadreddy@iare.ac.in 8074747898
Dr. D Shobha Rani
Dean of International Student Affairs
1003 dean-sa@iare.ac.in 9885565674
Dr. VNSR Venkateswara Rao
Dean of Internships & Continuing Studies
1016 vnsr.venkateswararao@iare.ac.in 9491371703
Prof. A Praveen
Dean of Media, Publicity & Advertising
1006 a.praveen@iare.ac.in 9985821454
Dr. G Ramu
Dean of Skill Development 
2105 g.ramu@iare.ac.in 9703962233
Dr. M Madhu Bala
Dean of Career Counseling and Guidance
2105 m.madhubala@iare.ac.in 9885543778
Prof. B Raju
Dean of Admissions
3216 dean-admissions@iare.ac.in 9866398700, 8886234502
Dr. J Suresh Goud
Dean of Student Affairs
3216 hod-freshman@iare.ac.in 9966239198
Mrs. K Lakshmi Revathi
Dean of Women Empowerment
1013 k.lakshmirevathi@iare.ac.in 9550041819
Mr. A Sathish Kumar
Dean of Alumni Engagement
1016 a.satishkumar@iare.ac.in 9704227374
Mr. E Krishna Rao Patro
Dean of e-Goverance
1004 patro@iare.ac.in 9701037695
Dr. V Padmanabha Reddy
I/C Grievances and Redressal
1014 dean-grc@iare.ac.in 9490244578
Dr. B J D Kalyani
Head - Computer Science & Engineering (A | B)
1104 hod-cse@iare.ac.in
bjd.kalyani@iare.ac.in
6301536880
Dr. G Sucharitha Reddy
Head - Computer Science & Engineering (C | D)
1104 hod-cse@iare.ac.in
g.sucharitha@iare.ac.in
9573097536
Dr. M Purushotham Reddy
Head - Information Technology (IT)
Head - Computer Science & Information Technology (CSIT)
1412 hod-it@iare.ac.in
dr.purushothamreddy@iare.ac.in
9885423370
Prof. B Padmaja
Head - CSE (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning)
1104 b.padmaja@iare.ac.in 9618150625
Dr. P Govardhan
Head - CSE (Data Science)
1104 p.govardhan@iare.ac.in 9848869010
Dr. R Obulakonda Reddy
Head - CSE (Cyber Security)
1104 r.obulakondareddy@iare.ac.in 9966552679
Dr. P Ashok Babu
Head - Electronics & Communication Engineering (A | B)
1203 hod-ece@iare.ac.in
p.ashokbabu@iare.ac.in
9848898290
Dr. V Siva Nagaraju
Head - Electronics & Communication Engineering (C | D)
1203 hod-ece@iare.ac.in
v.sivanagaraju@iare.ac.in
9959622816
Dr. P Sridhar
Head - Electrical & Electronics Engineering
3314 hod-eee@iare.ac.in
sridhar@iare.ac.in
8886023000
Dr. D Govardhan
Head - Aeronautical Engineering
3114 hod-ae@iare.ac.in
d.govardhan@iare.ac.in
9948503909
Prof. V V S H Prasad
Head - Mechanical Engineering
3012 hod-me@iare.ac.in
vvshprasad@iare.ac.in
9985821449
Prof. S Srikrishnan
Head - Civil Engineering
3214 hod-ce@iare.ac.in
ssrikrishnan@iare.ac.in
9003138376
Dr. J Suresh Goud
Head - Department of Mathematics
3216 hod-freshman@iare.ac.in 9966239198
Dr. V Anitha Rani
Head - Department of Chemistry
3216 v.anitharani@iare.ac.in 9177845484
Dr. Rizwana
Head - Department of Physics
3216 dr.rizwana1@iare.ac.in 9959562810
Dr. Jetty Wilson
Head - Department of English
3216 jettywilson@iare.ac.in 8106154943
Dr. Vara Lakshmi Thavva
Head - Master of Business Administration
3302 hod-mba@iare.ac.in
t.varalakshmi@iare.ac.in
8639418996
Ms. P Shruthilaya
Placement and Training Officer
2202 pat@iare.ac.in 8465003258
Dr. D Shobha Rani
Controller of Examinations
1003 coe@iare.ac.in 040-29705856, 9885565674
Mr. K. Venkat Rao
System Administrator & Online Services
1103 systemadmin@iare.ac.in 9490319033
Mr. P Rajesh
Public Relation Officer (PRO)
Student Attendance and ID card Services
1006 pro@iare.ac.in 9581241234
Mr. D Narayana Rao
Finance Officer
1006 aao@iare.ac.in 9985821456
Ms. Zeba Farooq
AAO, Establishment
1006 zeba@iare.ac.in 9985821452
Mr. S Kumar
AAO, Scholarships
1006 scholarship@iare.ac.in 9985821465
Ms. K Bhagyalaxmi
AAO, Student Affairs
1006 sa@iare.ac.in 9951232519
Mr. B Satyanarayana
Librarian
2101 library@iare.ac.in 8463927364
Mr. N V Krishna Rao
I/C Transport & Logistics
1014 transport@iare.ac.in 8886613888
Mr. S Ravikanth
I/C Transport & Logistics
3004 transport@iare.ac.in 9985821460

How to Reach Institute of Aeronautical Engineering

Reach Balanagar X Roads - Take towards Medak | Narsapur - Travel 14 KM to reach Gandi Maisamma X Roads - Head 03 KM towards Dundigal to reach the Institute.

From Nehru Outer Ring Road (ORR) take Exit 05.

Location Diagram Location on GOOGLE Map

Copyright © 2021 iare.ac.in. All Rights Reserved