IARE Best Engineering College In Hyderabad
Campus Placements 2023 : AMAZON (10)    ||     EPAM (11)    ||     AMADEUS (2)    ||     ACCOLITE DIGITAL (3)    ||     VIRTUSA (126)    ||     TCS (52)    ||     TASL (2)    ||     HEXAWARE TECHNOLOGIES (7)    ||     LEGATO HEALTH (5)    ||     DXC TECHNOLOGY (219)    ||     TVARANA (4)    ||     YAMAHA (20)    ||     ACCENTURE (216)    ||     ERNST & YOUNG (38)    ||     COGNIZANT (131)    ||     LTI (51)    ||     TECH MAHINDRA (5)    ||     DELTAX (1)    ||     SMARTSOC SOLUTIONS (1)    ||     BYTERIDGE (1)    ||     TECHNOVERT (6)    ||     VERZEO (5)    ||     CES IT (5)    ||    
It is a matter of great pride that the Institute of Aeronautical Engineering (IARE) is ranked one among the Top 200 best Engineering colleges as per NIRF (National Institutional Ranking Framework), Ministry of Education (MoE), Govt. of India since 2017.

Curriculum Committee

The Curriculum Committee of the institute serve for managing curriculum development, new programs, graduation requirements, syllabi requirements, and related curricular issues. Members oversee the development, review, changes within the program, determine how these changes affect other programs, respond to departmental request for changes of curriculum to be approved by the board of studies. They are also responsible to develop and renew the institute curriculum and assessing its quality and effectiveness to the highest of professional standards.

Curriculum renewal and development necessarily reflect the student needs for course work that is encompassed within basic skills, general education and major courses of study, which include a wide array of mandatory courses, zero credit courses, value added courses and skill oriented courses.

Regulations that have been stated must be understood widely, and clear models of good practice must be identified and disseminated. From all of these cooperative efforts should emerge a dynamic curriculum development and renewal process that produces the desired quality, effective curriculum.

Committee Members

S. No Member Name Department Designation
1 Dr. V Padmanabha Reddy Electronics and Communication Engineering Professor
2 Dr. P L Srinivasa Murthy Information Technology Professor
3 Dr. M Madhu Bala CSE (Data Science) Professor
4 Dr. N Sambasiva Rao CSE (Cyber Security) Professor
5 Dr. M V Krishna Rao Electronics and Communication Engineering Professor
6 Dr. U Vamsi Mohan Civil Engineering Professor
7 Dr. K Viswanath Allamraju Mechanical Engineering Professor
8 Dr. Yagya Dutta Dwivedi Aeronautical Engineering Associate Professor
9 Dr. B Padmaja CSE (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) Associate Professor
10 Dr. Ravi Kumar Poluru Computer Science and Information Technology Associate Professor
11 Dr. Sayanti Chatterjee Electrical and Electronics Engineering Associate Professor

Copyright © 2023 iare.ac.in. All Rights Reserved