Grievance Redressal

Grievance Redressal Committee at IARE has been constituted as per the AICTE notification F. No. AICTE/PG/2012/20/SRO/06/1143, dated 25-07-2012, with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents and others. The committee comprises of following members:


  • Dr. K Srinivasa Reddy, Professor and Head, Dept. of Information Technology


  • Dr. J S R Prasad, Professor of Civil Engineering
  • Ms. A Sathish Kumar, Assistant Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Ms. C Deepthi, Assistant Professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Mr. G S D Madhav, Assistant Professor, Aeronautical Engineering
  • Ms. T Vanaja, Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
  • Dr. K Suvarchala, Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
  • Mr. B Raju, Assistant Professor, Freshman Engineering
  • Mr. K Vijay Sekhar Reddy, Assistant Professor, Master of Business Administration