IARE Best Engineering College In Hyderabad
Campus Placements 2023 : AMAZON (10)    ||     EPAM (11)    ||     AMADEUS (2)    ||     ACCOLITE DIGITAL (3)    ||     VIRTUSA (126)    ||     TCS (52)    ||     TASL (2)    ||     HEXAWARE TECHNOLOGIES (7)    ||     LEGATO HEALTH (5)    ||     DXC TECHNOLOGY (219)    ||     TVARANA (4)    ||     YAMAHA (20)    ||     ACCENTURE (216)    ||     ERNST & YOUNG (38)    ||     COGNIZANT (131)    ||     LTI (51)    ||     TECH MAHINDRA (5)    ||     DELTAX (1)    ||     SMARTSOC SOLUTIONS (1)    ||     BYTERIDGE (1)    ||     TECHNOVERT (6)    ||     VERZEO (5)    ||     CES IT (5)    ||    
It is a matter of great pride that the Institute of Aeronautical Engineering (IARE) is ranked one among the Top 200 best Engineering colleges as per NIRF (National Institutional Ranking Framework), Ministry of Education (MoE), Govt. of India since 2017.

Course Expert Team (CET)

The course expert team is responsible in exercising the central domain of expertise in developing and renewing the curriculum and assessing its quality and effectiveness to the highest of professional standards.

The functions of the Course Expert Team are to:

  • Curriculum, including establishing prerequisites.
  • Inform the Academic Committee the 'day-to-day' matters as are relevant to the offered courses.
  • Consider student and staff feedback on the efficient and effective development of the relevant courses.
  • Review the following: Course Descriptions (Prerequisites, Course Objectives, Course Outcomes, Course Outcomes mapping to Program Outcomes / Program Specific Outcomes, Articulation Matrix); Delivery of Modules; Module Outlines; Module Assessment Tasks; Development of Course Full Stack; Review Course Outcomes and Program Outcomes / Program Specific Outcomes Assessment reports.

Course Groups and Faculty Expertise

S.No Course Specialization Course Name Designation
1 Aerodynamic
  • Fluid Dynamics
  • Aerodynamics
  • High speed aerodynamics
  • Computational Aerodynamics
  • Experimental aerodynamics
  • Avionics and Instrumentation
  • Unmanned aerial vehicles
Dr. K Maruthupandiyan Convener
Mr. A Rathan Babu Member
Ms. D.Anitha Member
Ms. B Ashlesha Member
Ms. Surya Vamshi Saraswathi Member
Mr. V. Phaninder Reddy Member
2 Aircraft Structures
  • Aerospace structures
  • Analysis of structure
  • Airframe structural design
  • Mechanism and Machine Design
  • Engineering mechanics
  • Finite element analysis
  • Aircraft production technology
  • Mmechanics of solids
Dr. V. Varun Convener
Dr. Aravind Rajan Ayagara Member
Dr. D Govardhan Member
Mrs. C Sushmitha Bhatt Member
Mr. I Seetha Rama Rao Member
Mr. S Devaraj Member
3 Propulsion
  • Aerospace propulsion
  • Space Propulsion
  • Thermodynamics
  • Heat Transfer
  • Rockets and Missile
  • Flight vehicle design
Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mohanta Convener
Dr. Praveen Kumar Balguri Member
Ms. CH. Raghaleena Member
Mr. S Srikrishnan Member
Mr. R Sabari Vihar Member
Mr. G.Rohan Member
4 Dynamics and control
  • Aircraft systems
  • Flight mechanics
  • Aircraft systems and controls
  • Space Mechanics
  • Flight Control Theory
  • Space dynamics
  • Automatic control of Aircraft
Dr. Yagya Dutta Dwivedi Convener
Mr. V.Raghavender Member
Ms. C Navaneetha Member
Ms. Madhurakavi Sravani Member
Ms. K Sai Priyanka Member

Copyright © 2023 iare.ac.in. All Rights Reserved