IARE Best Engineering College In Hyderabad
Campus Placements 2022 : AMAZON (8)    ||     CAPGEMINI (157)    ||     TCS (116)    ||     COGNIZANT (235)    ||     IBM (38)    ||     ACCENTURE (263)    ||     WIPRO (316)    ||     LTI (20)    ||     JWS GROUP (3)    ||     INFOSYS (18)    ||     HEXAWARE (12)    ||     MPHASIS (157)    ||     ACCOLITE (10)    ||     EPAM SYSTEMS (1)    ||     TEMENOS (10)    ||     VALUELABS (37)    ||     OPTUM (7)    ||     VIRTUSA (59)    ||     MU SIGMA (23)    ||     AMADEUS (3)    ||     TVARANA (3)    ||     VERZEO (25)    ||     ZENSAR (40)    ||     REVATURE (6)    ||     CLOUD 4C (1)    ||     DBS (37)    ||     INFOR (10)    ||     ADANI GROUP (3)    ||     DELOITTE (7)    ||     ALIENS GROUP (1)    ||     BYJUS (2)    ||     ITC INFOTECH (12)    ||     BELAN (7)    ||     WILEY - MTHREE (3)    ||    
Ranked 159 among Top 200 Engineering Institutions in National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF 2021) declared by Ministry of Education, Govt. of India.

Contact Dean of Career Development Center

Dr. G Ramu
Dean of Career Development Center

Phone Number: 09703962233
E-Mail id: g.ramu@iare.ac.in

Team Members - Careers and Employability Skills

Dr. G Ramu

Dean and Chief Mentor
Phone: 9703962233
Email ID: g.ramu@iare.ac.in

Mentors

Dr. J Sirisha Devi

Chief Mentor
Phone: 7093086402
Email ID: j.sirishadevi@iare.ac.in

Mr. E Krishna Rao Patro

Chief Mentor
Phone: 9701037695
Email ID: patro@iare.ac.in

Dr Ch. V. Rama Padmaja

Chief Mentor
Phone: 9989346633
Email ID: cvrpadmaja@iare.ac.in

Training Mentors

Mr. M Sambaraj

Arithmetic Skills Mentor
Phone: 9704413836
Email ID: m.sambaraju@iare.ac.in

Dr Sudeepthi Dondapati

Soft Skills Mentor
Phone: 9440163950
Email ID: d.sudeepthi@iare.ac.in

Mr. B Srinivas Reddy

Soft Skills Mentor
Phone: 9885045961
Email ID: b.srinivasreddy@iare.ac.in

Mr. Srinivas Govada

Techincal Skill Mentor
Phone: 9849141122
Email ID: srinivasgovada@iare.ac.in

Prof. M Venkata Rao

Techincal Skill Mentor
Phone: 9290292406
Email ID: m.venkatarao@iare.ac.in

Dr Sreedevi S L

Techincal Skill Mentor
Phone: 9495823959
Email ID: sl.sreedevi@iare.ac.in

Supporting Mentors

Mr. Sampathi Rao Raju

Mentor
Phone: 6302662965
Email ID: s.raju@iare.ac.in

Ms. B Anusha

Mentor
Phone: 9603354819
Email ID: b.anusha@iare.ac.in

Mr Narendra Achary

Mentor
Phone: 8886088394
Email ID: narendra.achari@iare.ac.in

Mr. SK Saddam Hussain

Mentor
Phone: 9398236139
Email ID: sk.hussain@iare.ac.in

Ms. K Praveena

Mentor
Phone: 8978511002
Email ID: k.praveena@iare.ac.in

Mr. B Ramesh

Mentor
Phone: 9701834141
Email ID: b.ramesh@iare.ac.in

 

 

 

Copyright © 2022 iare.ac.in. All Rights Reserved